Current Booktubeathon Status

Currently, I am working on the novel, “Fire” by Kristin Cashore. This book will fulfill the challenge of reading a book with yellow on the cover. I just started it this morning and I am about half way through. It is an entrancing novel about those who are graced with special powers and their rein on the world around them. This is the companion novel of the Graceling Realm series. 

Currently, I have completed 2 books out of the 7 for this readathon. I have finished “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire” by JK Rowling, book 4 of the Harry Potter series and “City of Ashes” by Cassandra Clare, book 2 of the Mortal Instruments series. These two book fulfill 3 of the 7 challenges. The challenges they have filled are, reading a book by your favorite author, reading and watching a book to movie adaptation, and reading a book discovered by booktube. 
I will be getting a couple book reviews up soon throughout this readathon but I have not decided if I am going to review books that are sequels to others due to the spoilers from the previous books. 

I would love your opinion on what you’d like to hear about. 

I would also love to hear to you are participating in this fun readathon!

Leave a Reply

